A Time to Heal


A time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up; (‭Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3‬:‭3‬ KJV)

IMG_0014.JPG

I am encouraged by the fact that God has allowed for a time to heal: I surely need it. In this season of life, I am believing God to do the right right thing by me. That’s known as “grace” and it may not allow for complete physical healing!

Will I be a loving, obedient, child of God when I do not get my own way? I want to! That is part of the “…time to build up!” Suffering builds character and shows us where we can improve!

I am thankful to God in all things, in all seasons….Praise be unto Him!

4 thoughts on “A Time to Heal

Leave a Reply

