Verse of the Day – June 6th


http://bible.com/114/gal2.20 I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.
Galations 2:20

image

I love being in fellowship with God.  He is close to me, but never closer than fourty-five years ago.  On that date, my eldest son was born.  I  can only image God’s pleasure in His son, not born as we are, but nevertheless created in His image.
He loves His son as I love my son.  Having this in common makes fellowship sweeter.
We give ourselves to each other in fellowship and I thank Him for his care and interest in us.
Praise be to the Father, praise be to the son and praise be to thè Holy Spirit!  Amen!

Leave a Reply

