God’s Leading by Billy Graham


Galations 3:24 NKJV – Therefore the law was our tutor to  bring  us to Christ, that we might be justified by faith.

image

Mindful of God’s Leading

When God gave the law, He knew that man was incapable of keeping it. Many persons are confused as to why God gave the law, if He knew man could not possibly keep it. The Bible teaches that the law was given as a mirror; I look into the law and see my spiritual condition. I see how far short I come, and this drives me to the cross of Christ for forgiveness. The Bible teaches that this is why Christ came—to redeem them that were under the law. Man could not keep the law, he was condemned by the law.

Daily Prayer

How I need Your guidelines, Lord. Teach me to be always mindful of Your leading.

Posted from WordPress for Android. The advertising which may appear below is not placed by the author and is not to be considered as a part of this post or an expression of my views.

2 thoughts on “God’s Leading by Billy Graham

Leave a Reply

