Warning About Reblogging (Ping backs)


Daryl Faceshot 3I recently discovered someone seeking permission to reblog a Billy Graham article to their anti-Christian site/blog.  I denied permission in the notification section of my app.  If I had not been paying attention, my name would have been associated with that erroneous blog.  I suggest that none of you blindly allow reblogs of your entries.  Feel free to reblog any of my articles, in the purpose intended.  Most of them are not original with me anyway, but if I post them, I believe in them and I am protective of them.  You should check out any site seeking a reblog and use discretion. 
For further information on this matter, contact me by E-mail or twitter.  Thank you for your consideration.
Daryl

7 thoughts on “Warning About Reblogging (Ping backs)

Leave a Reply

