About the Peer Pressure Series…


I have put the links to the “Peer Pressure” posts on one page for the convenience of all who want to refer to it.  The page, entitled “About Peer Pressure” can be found by clicking the “Menu” button on my header.  Slide down to the page you want and click it.
While you are there, you may wish to read some of the other thoughts there, which did not comer out on posts, but are available there for your reading pleasure.  Let me know if any of this is helpful to you.

I should also mention that in addition to my WordPress URL, my identical blog can be seen at http://darylgstewart.net

Cordially in Christ,
Daryl G Stewart

Leave a Reply

